OLPC Studio Musicians

Open Path Music

The Fall 2007 Recording Sessions for the XO

Jason Lewis percussion, drums, vocal SFX
Declan Lewis vocal SFX
Paul Tynan trumpet, flugelhorn, vocal SFX
Aaron Lington baritone saxophone
Randy Whiting electric bass
Kelly Fasman drums, percussion
Kristen Strom tenor, alto and soprano saxophones, flute, alto flute, clarinet, vocal SFX
Scott Sorkin electric guitar, acoustic guitar, ukulele
Gordon Stevens acoustic bass, viola
Tim Volpicella electric guitar, percussion, vocal SFX
Kat Parra voice, vocal SFX
Jeff Sanders banjo, mandolin
Michelle Amador vocal SFX
Lee Ray keyboards, percussion
Gary Mankin vocal SFX